Volunteer for Pat McCrory

Victory Center Offices

Asheville
Contact: Roger Kumpf
16 Regent Park Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806
Asheville@NCVictory2012.com
Wilmington
Contact: Krissen Womack
3500 Oleander Dr., Suite E-19
Wilmington, NC 28403
Wilmington@NCVictory2012.com
Charlotte
Contact: Tricia O’Toole
1329 E Morehead St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
Charlotte@NCVictory2012.com
Winston-Salem
Contact: Ashley Johnson
667 Peter’s Creek Pkwy
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
WinstonSalem@NCVictory2012.com
Fayetteville
Contact: Robert Andrews
421 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Fayetteville@NCVictory2012.com
Greensboro
Contact: Chance Lambeth
3950 W. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27407
Greensboro@NCVictory2012.com
Greenville
Contact: Byron Aynes
103B Commerce Street
Greenville, NC 27835
Greenville@NCVictory2012.com
Raleigh
Contact: Kelley Rooney
1506 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27605
Raleigh@NCVictory2012.com

Share Pat’s most recent posts

McCrory backs Claude Pope for GOP chairman

Source: News Observer. Gov. Pat McCrory has endorsed Claude Pope Jr. has his choice to lead the state Republican Party for the next two years. Pope, a Brunswick County businessman and former Wake County Party GOP chairman, announced earlier this week his intentions to seeking the state party chairmanship at the convention in Charlotte in […]

North Carolina as the Blueprint for a Red-State Resurgence

Source: Wall Street Journal. Democrats across the country are celebrating the re-election of President Obama and the pickup of two seats in the Senate and eight in the House. But in two formerly Democratic states, Republicans have much to be joyful about. The GOP victory in North Carolina included the governorship, veto-proof majorities in the […]